Cute and Comfy

Okay so being a college student, I’m super lazy and I’m all about comfort. Who wants to be stuck in uncomfortable clothes allllllll day? I know I don’t. With that being said, my absolute favorite go to outfit, is a t-shirt dress. Casual, I know, but you can always dress it up or dress it down. I wore this dress all day on campus, and I’m on campus from 9am-4pm, and it was super comfortable, breezy, and someone told me I looked like a “cool kid” which made me laugh. Now I wore mine in more of grungy 90’s way but you can always dress it with a chunky necklace or even a cute sweater thrown over. It all depends on you! Let me know how you wear your t-shirt dress.

Xoxo,

             Saige 

    

Leave a Reply

