School, work, life!

So I’m a junior in college now and it seriously took me 2 1/2 years to figure out how to get my life together and stay organized. My freshman and first semester of my sophomore year I did not do too hot but I’ve figured out why,  I was so unorganized. I didn’t know when anything was due until the week of or when my exams were or anything like that. And now I have a job so I need to make sure I’m on top of my game, right? So my second semester of sophomore year I got a planner and my life was changed forever.. So this year, I went and got a super cute planner[that was seriously only like $4] some colored pens and highlighters, and a giant desk calendar and let me tell ya, I know when everything is due, when I have exams, when I work and most importantly, when I get paid! I love it!! I’ve never felt so ahead of the schedule and prepared before. So I highly recommend getting all three, planner, desk calendar, and colored pens, for your school year. Let me know if there’s anything you do differently. Have a fabulous day ya’ll!

Xoxo,

             Saige 

  
 

Leave a Reply

