Valentine, oh valentine!

Hey y’all, hope it’s been a great week so far and I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s. My Valentine’s was so nice and beautiful thanks to my amazing boyfriend, Dylan. He planned a lovely dinner at the oasis on lake Travis which was breath taking. We also took a walk around the lake, which I love being outdoors so it was perfect. Knowing we were going to the oasis  I went to H&M to find a Valentine’s outfit, and originally I wanted like a red dress or something of that sort, but of course I didn’t find one I liked. I tried on multiple outfits until I found this perfect little button down dress. I FELL IN LOVE! This dress is so perfect for date night, business casual events, evenings out, any occasion in my opinion. It’s very versatile. The stripes and colors allow you to dress up or make it casual. I also think it’s very flattering on my body (I’m not the skinniest). I paired it with nude Steve Madden heels that tie up and a pale pink cross body that I wore on my side. Perfect Valentine’s outfit in my opinion. I cannot wait to wear this outfit again😊 

    
   

Leave a Reply

