Love that sticks! 

Hello, hello.

So I’ve been redoing my apartment lately because I am never happy with it. I’m very picky and always changing my mind. But I really like the look of quotes and succulent drawings in frames. My friend recently told me about @thelovethatsticksministry. Look her up on instragram! She writes bible quotes and paints a background on them. They’re so cute and perfect for frames. You can request any quote or just let her do her thing and it’s all based on donations. So you donate whatever amount you want and she ships you different pictures. I recieved 10-12 different pictures and I love them! I already put some around my apartment. I really hope y’all go check her out, she’s great and just trying to spread some Godly love.  My favorite quote is the one in the middle of the pile with the cacti in the background but I love all of her pictures. Hope y’all had a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

